Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Boil Seafood House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Boil Seafood House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Barbette 1 day ago

Dungeness Crab

The boiled seafood is soooo delicious. The customer service is top notch. The vibe is very welcoming especially from Tasha. Her knowledge of how the seafood is prepared is very important when making a selection from the many choices offered on Hieux impressive menu.

Mrayford919 26 days ago

Blue Crabs

Ok! Let's start with he service ? great service very welcoming. We where seated immediately! Fist things first! chargrill oysters yum. Some of the best I've had. The seafood was excellent cooked to perfection I wanted to try a few sauces and the all was tasty. This is one of new Orleans best seafood restaurants if you want great food great vibes go here you won't be disappointed.

Ashanda about 1 month ago

The Shack

My favorite by far is the shack it has all my favorite food from shrimp to corn. It's so delicious and well seasoned. You won't be disappointed give it a try.

Monai about 1 month ago

Shrimp Headless

I got the gralic butter medium heat and MY GOSH! It was delicious! The Boil is my new go to seafood place ?

Kmorganett about 2 months ago

The House

We ate dinner here after reading a few good reviews and it did not disappoint. Food was delicious we had 2 different seafood boils. Both were fantastic along with the crawfish beignets. Service from Jaqueline was also fantastic. She was friendly and spot on. My kiddo left a personal belonging there and she made sure we got it back! Thank you!

Cmearles 17 days ago

Blue Crabs

The Crawfish was AMAZING!! I went here during a Saturday night rush and had the BEST service. It was my partner's first time eating crawfish and blue crab, even though the house was packed, the server taught us the correct way to eat crawfish. Every part of the meal was delicious, from the corn to the sauce. Going again soon!

Daniel about 1 month ago

Crawfish

Excellent service, atmosphere, and food. Multiple flavor options to choose from when ordering crawfish. But the best is their traditional spicy!

Mawposey49 about 1 month ago

1/2 Chargrilled Snow Crab Platter

it's the best hands down !! it's really good the amount of season and butter is perfect ! i highly recommend you don't skip out on this

Josephbrinkman about 1 month ago

Taste of New Orleans

So delicious! We had an excellent experience at Boil Seafood House on Saturday, April 13th. Our server Kai was very helpful and provided excellent service! This will definitely be a staple everytime we visit New Orleans in the future!

Martin about 2 months ago

Crawfish

The crawfish, corn and eggs were perfect. I've been disappointed all crawfish season eating other places.this is the first time this year I've had crawfish that is actually spicy. On top of being spicy, it was so well seasoned. I'm going back Saturday



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA