Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Boil Seafood House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Boil Seafood House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Christina 17 days ago

Cork fee

Hi Boil Seafood House, My name is Christina Iskender and I work with Metaguest for The Ace Hotel in New Orleans + 17 others and I'm getting in touch because we'd be interested in featuring your business to guests in our hotels. With Mardi Gras coming up there will be a lot of guests looking for places to go. Would love to show you how it works!

Bertramgp about 1 month ago

Frozen Crawfish

Can't beat their? crawfish

Ltaipodcast about 2 months ago

The Shack

LITERALLY THE BEST EVERY SINGLE TIME! You can't go wrong with this option , the flavors are all over the place. Literally my favorite. Get the boil house medium heat ?

Kalaaatp about 2 months ago

Dozen New Orleans Chargrilled Oyster

Love love love. The food options are amazing, as well as the customer service.

Shantrell1990 3 months ago

5 pk Seafood Bib

It was very good I luv it

Bonnie 21 days ago

Frozen Crawfish

Best crawfish ever! Can't wait to come back!

Tiffanydruce about 1 month ago

The Dock

I have tried seafood boils all over the country and NO ONE does it like Boil Seafood House!! I can't say enough great things about this place!

Bhanley54 about 2 months ago

Gumbo Cup

Best gumbo we have in a long time and the shrimp po boy was outstanding. Make a reservation!

Ieshia 3 months ago

The House

The best seafood in New Orleans besides my own!

Angelaesmith27 3 months ago

Shrimp Headless

Let me start off by saying, I have never had boiled seafood with such rich flavors; the headless shrimp had the perfect balance of spice and herbs. Customer Service was off the chain; our server (possibly) the owner was very attentive and even engaged in conversation with my spouse and I. This company also offers veterans discounts which is a plus for me. My ultimate rating for this place is a 10/10. I'd recommend this place to anyone.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA